Our Leadership

CCBO Board of Directors

 

The Regional Representatives along with the Executive Committee and Special Appointments make up the Board of Directors.

Alisha Fox

President

VP of Finance & Operations
Cleveland State Community College
afox@clevelandstatecc.edu

Chris Murphy

Past President

VP of Finance
Northeast Mississippi Community College
cdmurphy@nemcc.edu

Rob Galick

President Elect

VP of Administrative Services
Joliet Junior College
rgalick@jjc.edu

Beth Young

VP, Regional Services & Awards Committee Chair

VP Administrative Services / CFO
Rock Valley College
b.young@rockvalleycollege.edu

Sandra Jacquot

Treasurer

Assistant Controller
North Idaho College
sandra.jacquot@nic.edu

Katie Koon, CAE

Executive Director

Community College 
Business Officers
katie@ccbo.org

Paul M. Aries

Business Partner Member at Large

Senior VP
Nelnet Campus Commerce
paul.aries@nelnet.net

Brad McCormick

Leadership Academy Dean

VP For Business Services
John A. Logan College
brad.mccormick@jalc.edu

Dr. Tangila Dove

AACC Liaison

VP of College Services
Northeast Lakeview College
twatts@alamo.edu

Jennifer Fenske

Region 1 Representative

Director of Financial Services
Shoreline Community College
jfenske@shoreline.edu>

Chris Wodka

Region 2 Representative

VP, Finance & Administrative Services
Central Arizona College
chris.wodka@centralaz.edu

Charlotte Eubank

Region 3 Representative

CFO
Three Rivers Community College
ceubank@trcc.edu

Tiska Thomas

Region 4 Representative

Associate Chief, Business Affairs
Dallas County Community College District
tsthomas@dcccd.edu

Vicki Gardner

Region 5 Representative

VP for Finance & Administration
Kankakee Community College
vgardner@kcc.edu

Sheila Smith

Region 6 Representative

Associate Vice President for Business Affairs
Midlands Technical College
smithsw@midlandstech.edu

Sindy Reynolds

Region 7 Representative

Bursar
Cleveland State C.C.
sreynolds01@clevelandstatecc.edu

Joe DaSilva

Region 8 Representative

VP of Administration/CFO
Springfield Tech Community College
jdasilva@stcc.edu

Dwight Furbert

Region 9 Representative

VP, Finance & Operations
Bermuda College
dfurbert@college.bm

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, Past President, President Elect, Vice President Regional Services, Treasurer and the Executive Director as the ex officio member. This committee can exercise any or all powers of the Board of Directors and may meet between meetings.

Alisha Fox

Rob Galick

Sandra Jacquot

Katie Koon, CAE

Committees &

Special Appointments

The Committees are appointed by the President as needed to carry out CCBO’s Annual Plan of work.

Members who want to serve on a committee may use the contact form below to express their interest.

5
Annual Conference
5
Audit & Finance
5
Awards
5
Membership & Marketing
5
Professional Development
5
Special Appointment:

Get More Info

PO Box 80994
Charleston, SC 29416
(434) 293-2825
info@ccbo.org